Yhteystiedot

Yhteystiedot

HARJOITUKSETPCT-halli

PCT-halli ja PCT-minihalli
Kuoppamäentie 10, 33800 Tampere

PCT-minihallin käyntiosoite:
Ahlmannintie 62,33800 Tampere

TOIMISTO

Pyrinnön toimisto
Pyhäjärvenkatu 5 H, 33200 Tampere

Jaoston toimisto:
toimisto.pct(at)gmail.com
Puh. 044-2382852

Jaoston laskutusasiat:
laskutus.pct(at)gmail.com

Mukaan jaoston toimintaan:
mukaan.pct(at)gmail.com

Lajikoordinaattori, Anna Sällylä
email: anna.sallyla(at)tampereenpyrinto.fi

Valmennuskoordinaattori, Aino Skyttälä
email: aino.skyttala(at)tampereenpyrinto.fi

VALMENTAJAT

Active Cheer Petra Pääasky
Annika Perko
Twinkles Heidi Tallqvist, email: heidi.tallqvist(a)live.com
Candles Petra Pääsky
Annika Perko
Glitters Petra Pääsky
Annika Perko
Starlights Heidi Tallqvist, email: heidi.tallqvist(a)live.com
Nella Perälampi
Halo Armi Paavilainen
Liisi Vättö
Linda Toppari
Brights Anni Parviainen
Tiina-Maija Anetjärvi
Linda Toppari
Glimmers Alina Kuxnetsova
Titta Mansikka
Nelli Pöytälaakso
Solar Katri Koskiniemi
Karoliina Palomäki
Jenni Männistö
Shimmer Inka Salmi
Sofia Cal
Elisa Kortelahti
Shine Aino Skyttälä
Emmi Weckman
Maija Ritonen, email: maijaritonen(a)gmail.com
Sparks Niina Kivenmäki, email: niina.kivenmaki(at)gmail.com
Neea Mäkinen
Tiia Leivo, email: tiia.leivo(a)gmail.com
Fireworks Milla Makkonen
Reetta Grönfors
Janina Lahti
Glow Sini Perko
Emmi Lammi, email: lammiemmi(a)gmail.com
Flares Inka Mäkinen
Stella Puurunen
Oona Pulkkila
Flickers Katri Kalaeva, email: k.kalaeva(at)gmail.com
Marjo Saarinen, email: marjosaarinen(a)gmail.com
Arina Kalaeva, email: arina.pct(a)gmail.com
Lightnings Laura Karintaus, email: laurak.pct(a)gmail.com
Julia Nieminen, email: julia1.nieminen(a)gmail.com
Pieta Salonen, email: pieta.salonen(a)gmail.com
Flash Darya Koroleva, email: darya.koroleva97(a)gmail.com
Robyn Weston
Flames Jenna Pyymäki, email: jenna.pct(a)gmail.com
Mirva Kallunki, email: kallunki.mirva(a)gmail.com
Sarianna Heino, email: sarkku.pct(a)gmail.com
Heat Arina Kalaeva
Niina Kivenmäki
Embers Iida Toriseva, email: iida.pct(at)gmail.com
Tanssi: Firebirds Mirva Kallunki, email: kallunki.mirva(a)gmail.com
Tanssi: Hip hop Anna Sällylä, email: anna.sallyla(at)tampereenpyrinto.fi

JOHTOKUNTA

Puheenjohtaja Katja Karintaus, email: katja.pct(at)gmail.com
Sihteeri Lotta Sutinen
Jäsen Minna Weckman, email: minnaw.pct(at)gmail.com
Jäsen Pieta Salonen
Jäsen Heidi Tallqvist
Jäsen Arina Kalaeva
Jäsen Sini Laine