TAMPEREEN PYRINTÖ

Yhteystiedot

HARJOITUKSETPCT-halli

PCT-halli
Kuoppamäentie 10, 33800 Tampere

TOIMISTO

Pyrinnön toimisto
Pyhäjärvenkatu 5 H, 33200 Tampere

Jaoston toimisto:
toimisto.pct(at)gmail.com
Puh. 044-2382852

Jaoston laskutusasiat:
laskutus.pct(at)gmail.com

Mukaan jaoston toimintaan:
mukaan.pct(at)gmail.com

Lajikoordinaattori, Anna Sällylä
email: anna.sallyla(at)tampereenpyrinto.fi

Valmennuskoordinaattori, Aino Skyttälä
email: aino.skyttala(at)tampereenpyrinto.fi

VALMENTAJAT

Alina Kuznetsova

Active Cheer Petra Pääasky
Annika Perko
Apuvalmentajat: Emmi Weckman ja Armi Paavilainen
Twinkles Heidi Tallqvist, email: heidi.tallqvist(a)live.com
Lotta Sutinen
Candles Petra Pääsky
Annika Perko
Glitters Aino Skyttälä, email: aino.skyttala@tampereenpyrinto.fi
Ama Abruquah
Tiia Leivo, email: tiia.leivo(a)gmail.com
Starlights Daniella Matera, email: daniellamatera(a)hotmail.com
Robyn Weston, email: bobi.weston(a)gmail.com
Halo Emmi Lammi, email: lammiemmi(a)gmail.com
Katri Koskiniemi
Glimmers Neea Mäkinen, email: nemsku.01(a)gmail.com
Maija Ritonen, email: maijaritonen(a)gmail.com
Solar Sofia SardinazPas, email: sofia.sardinazpas(a)gmail.com
Robyn Weston, email: bobi.weston(a)gmail.com
Shine Tiia Leivo, email: tiia.leivo(a)gmail.com
Ama Abruquah, email: ama.abruquah(a)gmail.com
Oona Pulkkila, email: onzoe99(a)gmail.com
Sparks Niina Kivenmäki, email: niina.kivenmaki(at)gmail.com
Neea Salmi
Fireworks Darya Koroleva, email: darya.koroleva97(a)gmail.com
Glow
Stella Puurunen
Darya Koroleva, email: darya.koroleva97(a)gmail.com
Flares Inka Mäkinen
Anni Lähteenkorva, email: anni.lahteenkorva(a)gmail.com
Flickers Katri Kalaeva, email: k.kalaeva(at)gmail.com
Marjo Saarinen, email: marjosaarinen(a)gmail.com
Arina Kalaeva, email: arina.pct(a)gmail.com
Lightnings Arina Kalaeva, email: arina.pct(a)gmail.com
Julia Nieminen, email: julia1.nieminen(a)gmail.com
Pieta Salonen, email: pieta.salonen(a)gmail.com
Laura Karintaus, email: laurak.pct(a)gmail.com
Flash Reetta Grönfors, email: reetta.gronfors(a)gmail.com
Jenni Haapaniemi, email: jennis.haapaniemi(a)gmail.com
Flames Jenna Pyymäki, email: jenna.pct(a)gmail.com
Mirva Kallunki, email: kallunki.mirva(a)gmail.com
Sarianna Heino, email: sarkku.pct(a)gmail.com
Heat Anna Sällylä, email: anna.sallyla(a)tampereenpyrinto.fi
Embers Iida Toriseva, email: iida.pct(at)gmail.com
Tanssi: Firebirds Mirva Kallunki, email: kallunki.mirva(a)gmail.com
Tanssi: Hip hop Anna Sällylä, email: anna.sallyla(a)tampereenpyrinto.fi

JOHTOKUNTA

Puheenjohtaja Katja Karintaus
katja.pct(at)gmail.com
Sihteeri Lotta Sutinen
Jäsen Anna Sällylä
Jäsen Heidi Tallqvist
Jäsen Minna Weckman
minnaw.pct(at)gmail.com
Jäsen Sini Laine
sini.pct(at)gmail.com
Jäsen Eeva Vaarasalo
eeva.vaarasalo(at)gmail.com
Jäsen Arina Kalaeva
TAPAHTUMAT