Yhteystiedot

Yhteystiedot

HARJOITUKSETPCT-halli

PCT-halli ja PCT-minihalli
Kuoppamäentie 10, 33800 Tampere

PCT-minihallin käyntiosoite:
Ahlmannintie 59-63,33800 Tampere

TOIMISTO

Pyrinnön toimisto
Pyhäjärvenkatu 5 H, 33200 Tampere

Jaoston toimisto:
toimisto.pct(at)gmail.com
Puh. 044-2382852

Jaoston laskutusasiat:
laskutus.pct(at)gmail.com

Mukaan jaoston toimintaan:
mukaan.pct(at)gmail.com

Lajikoordinaattori, Anna Sällylä
email: anna.sallyla(at)tampereenpyrinto.fi

Valmennuskoordinaattori, Aino Skyttälä
email: aino.skyttala(at)tampereenpyrinto.fi

VALMENTAJAT

Active Cheer Petra Pääasky, email: petra.pct(a)gmail.com
Annika Perko, email: annika.pct(a)gmail.com
Twinkles Heidi Tallqvist, email: heidi.tallqvist(a)live.com
Candles Petra Pääsky, email: petra.pct(a)gmail.com
Annika Perko, email: annika.pct(a)gmail.com
Glitters Mette Niemi
Siiri Ligthart
Julia Saarela
 Viivi Rinne
Starlights Heidi Tallqvist, email: heidi.tallqvist(a)live.com
 Elina Lahtinen
 Neilikka Otava
Halo Riina Ahvenus
Villa Mustajoki
Helmi Vainio
Brights Anni Parviainen
Tiina-Maija Anetjärvi
 Sofia Ollilainen
 Janina Lahti
 Halogens  Armi Paavilainen
 Titta Mansikka
 Liel Nahum
Glimmers Vivi-Ellen Sivula
Anastasija Koroleva
Nelli Pöytälaakso
Solar Sofia Cal
Liisi Vättö
Janika Kivinen
Shimmer Karoliina Palomäki
Jenni Männistö
Nina Wikström
 Julia lindberg
Shine Aino Skyttälä, email: aino.skyttala(a)gmail.com
Emmi Weckman
Maija Ritonen, email: maijaritonen(a)gmail.com
Sparks Tiia Leivo, email: tiia.leivo(a)gmail.com
Neea Mäkinen
Inka Salmi
Fireworks Milla Makkonen
Saana Nieminen
Glow Sini Perko, email: sini.perko(a),gmail.com
Emmi Lammi, email: lammiemmi(a)gmail.com
Ida Hellström
 LindaToppari
Flares Katri Koskiniemi, email: kos.katri(a)gmail.com
Daniella Matera
Saga Saarni
Flickers Katri Kalaeva, email: k.kalaeva(at)gmail.com
Marjo Saarinen, email: marjosaarinen(a)gmail.com
Arina Kalaeva, email: arina.pct(a)gmail.com
Lightnings Marjo Saarinen, email: marjosaarinen(a)gmail.com
Arina Kalaeva, email: arina.pct(a)gmail.com
Niina Kivenmäki, email: niina.kivenmaki(a)gmail.com
Flash Darya Koroleva, email: darya.koroleva97(a)gmail.com
Petra Pääasky, email: petra.pct(a)gmail.com
Firestorm Neea Rantahakala, email: neea.pct(a)gmail.com
Oona Pulkkila
 Jenni Tuomisto
 Flames  Anna Sällylä, email: sallyla.anna(a)gmail.com
 Mirva Kallunki, email: kallunki.mirva(a)gmail.com
 Heat Maija Ritonen, email: maijaritonen(a)gmail.com
Stella Puurunen
Embers Iida Toriseva, email: iida.pct(at)gmail.com
Tanssi: Firebirds  Stella Puurunen, emial: stella.puurunen(a)gmail.com
 Inka Salmi

JOHTOKUNTA

Puheenjohtaja Katja Karintaus, email: katja.pct(at)gmail.com
Sihteeri Lotta Sutinen
Jäsen Minna Weckman, email: minnaw.pct(at)gmail.com
Jäsen Pieta Salonen
Jäsen Heidi Tallqvist
Jäsen Arina Kalaeva
Jäsen Sini Laine